Right Stuff Equipment
1605 East 69th Avenue    Denver, CO 80229    303.327.4704
"Engineering Solutions for Manufacturers"
About Us
Kevin Weber- Owner
Kevin has over 22 years in the Food Industry. Most recently as CEO for Cereform
USA, a division of Associated British Foods. Prior to that he was with American
Maize and Cerestar. Other than equipment, Kevin is interested in being out in the
mountains on foot, bike or skis.
Contact Kevin at: 303-941-1223
kweber@rightstuffequipment.com
Nikki Sisneros
Administration
Nikki began her role as office administrator with Right Stuff Equipment in
March of 2007.  Prior to Right Stuff, Nikki worked for Cereform USA for
twenty years; most recently as general ledger accountant and payroll
administrator.  Nikki enjoys gardening and landscaping in her spare time.
Contact Nikki at: 303-327-4705
nsisneros@rightstuffequipment.com
Michelle Torres
Sales & Marketing
Michelle spends a lot of time making sales calls or marketing for Right Stuff
Equipment. If you need parts Michelle is the parts department. Michelle enjoys
training or competing in biking or running, as well as being in the mountains.
She recently competed in the 2011 & 2013 Leadman Series in Leadville, CO
and is now an official Leadwoman!
Contact Michelle at: 720-839-1253
mtorres@rightstuffequiment.com
Matt Barnes - Engineering Manager
Mechanical Engineer

Matt received his mechanical engineering degree from the Colorado School of
Mines in 2009. Matt worked as an intern for three summers, before joining us
full time.  He designs and fabricates for projects, in addition to providing
electrical, mechanical, and machining support.
mbarnes@rightstuffequipment.com
Dennis Page - Operations Manager
Senior Service Technician

Dennis is a welcomed asset to the Right Stuff team! Machinist, Assembler,
and Team Lead with over 20 years of experience working within fast-paced
manufacturing environments, with an emphasis on effective design, solid
construction, efficient operations, and superior service to internal and
external customers.  Dennis enjoys skiing and motorcycle riding!
dpage@rightstuffequipment.com
Jacob Perrotto- Fabrication and Safety Manager
Fabricator

Jacob came to Right Stuff from Florida.  He holds an Associates of Applied
Sciences in  Welding, a small business certificate and is a commercial
diver. Jacob is our lead fabricator. In his spare time he enjoys  four
wheeling!
Jperrotto@rightstuffequipment.com
Bryan Wisdom - Mechanical Engineer

“Bryan graduated from the Colorado School of Mines in 2013 with a degree
in Mechanical Engineering. Prior to joining RSE, Bryan has worked summers
in fabrication for a carnival amusement ride manufacturer. In his spare
time, Bryan enjoys playing ice hockey.

bwisdom@rightstuffequipment.com
Erik Schaefer - Mechanical Engineer

Erik graduated Colorado School of Mines in 2012
and received mechanical engineering degree.
Previously Erik worked in the chemical packaging
industry. Interests are skiing, hiking and going to
concerts!
eschaefer@rightstuffequipment.com
Brent Payne- Mechanical Engineer

Brent received a Mechanical Engineering degree from Colorado School of
Mines in 2012.  During his college career he competed in intercollegiate
baseball.   Other interests include cars, golf and fishing.
bpayne@rightstuffequipment.com
David Hirsch-Mechanical Engineer

David is a welcome addition to the Right Stuff Team!
David graduated from Colorado School of Mines in 2014, and received a degree
in mechanical engineering with a focus on manufacturing processes.  Prior to
joining RSE, David has worked doing solid modeling and machining. David
enjoys doing model kits, and spending time in the great outdoors of Colorado!
dhirsch@rightstuffequipement.com
Gary Stroup - Facility Maintenance

Gary is a very talented person with over 35 years of engineering experience in
electrical and mechanical systems.
He works part time as our facility
maintenance person.
Muttnick & Buddy -Best Friends
Productivity Killers